Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District 129 | FBMUD 129 | MUD 129



Brookside at Riverstone
Crossing Cove at Riverstone, Section 1 & 2
Crescent View Estates at Riverstone
Creekstone Village at Riverstone, Section 1-9
Grove at Riverstone, Section 1
Hartford Landing at Riverstone
Kensington at Riverstone, Sections 1 & 2
Meridian Park at Riverstone
Nandina at Riverstone
Senova at Riverstone, Section 1-3
The Crossing at Riverstone, Section 2 & 3
The Enclave at Riverstone, Section 2

From Official Statement

Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District No. 129 (the “District”) is a municipal utility district created by order of the Commission, dated October 24, 2003, and operates under the provisions of Chapters 49 and 54 of the Texas Water Code and other general statutes applicable to municipal utility districts. The District is located wholly within the exclusive extraterritorial jurisdiction of the City of Missouri City, Texas.

The District contains approximately 669 acres of land. The District is located approximately 21 miles southwest of downtown Houston. The District is located approximately 3 miles south of U.S. Highway 59 (the “Southwest Freeway”) and is accessible via the Southwest Freeway to Texas State Highway 6, and then south to the Riverstone entrances.